Skip to main content
Home / Welcome to Darwin / About Darwin / Municipal Map

Our borders stretch far beyond the city lines...we look after 112 square kilometres of land made up of four town Wards including the CBD.

Boundary Map

Our boundary map shows the city lines, including each of the four wards that make up the Darwin municipality. 

ward boundaries Darwin map border borders boundary lines line

Help us improve this site