Wards Boundaries Map

The municipality of City of Darwin is divided into four wards. Each ward is represented by three elected members on Council.

  • Number of elected members: twelve plus Lord Mayor (ratio of one elected member per 4,177 electors)
  • Title of elected members: Councillor
  • Number of wards: four
  • Number of elected members per ward: three
  • Ward names: Chan Ward, Lyons Ward, Richardson Ward, Waters Ward

Help us improve this site

For feedback correspondence