Skip to main content

The Hon. Kon Vatskalis was elected as Darwin's Lord Mayor in the August 2017 Council elections. 

Lord Mayor Kon Vatskalis

Lord Mayor of Darwin the Hon. Kon Vatskalis

Contact Details

08 8930 0661
0400 509 060

GPO Box 84, Darwin NT 0801

Lord Mayor Protocol

Name The Hon. Kon Vatskalis
Title Lord Mayor of Darwin
Official Form of Address - Invitations, plaques, official correspondence The Right Worshipful The Lord Mayor of Darwin, the Hon. Kon Vatskalis 
Letters - Addressee Details

Lord Mayor of Darwin 
The Hon. Kon Vatskalis 
City of Darwin
GPO Box 84

Letter - Commencement Dear Lord Mayor
Personal Address “Lord Mayor”

Help us improve this site