Skip to main content
Home / About Council / Lord Mayor & Aldermen / Waters Ward Aldermen

Waters ward comprises the suburbs of Anula, Berrimah, Defence Establishment Berrimah, Coonawarra, Karama, Malak, Marrara, The Narrows, Northlakes, Eaton, Winnellie and Wulagi. If you live in Waters Ward, you can find out more about your local ward Aldermen and how you can get in contact with them.

Alderman Andrew Arthur, Alderman Justine Glover and Alderman Gary Haslett are the three current serving elected members for Waters Ward.

Alderman Andrew Arthur

Alderman Andrew Arthur

0428 153 355

Elected 2017

Alderman Justine Glover

Alderman Justine Glover

0438 101 964

Elected 2014

Alderman Gary Haslett

Alderman Gary Haslett

0410 612 142

Elected 2012

councillor, elected members, local government representative, member of council

Help us improve this site