Skip to main content
Home / About Council / Lord Mayor & Aldermen / Richardson Ward Aldermen

Richardson Ward Aldermen

Richardson Ward covers the suburbs of Alawa, Brinkin, Leanyer, Lee Point, Lyons, Nakara, Tiwi, Wagaman and Wanguri. If you live in Richardson Ward, you can find out more about your local ward Aldermen and how you can get in contact with them.

Alderman Jimmy Bouhoris, Alderman George Lambrinidis and Alderman Rebecca Want de Rowe are the three current serving elected members for Richardson Ward.

Alderman Jimmy Bouhoris of Richardson Ward

Alderman Jimmy Bouhoris

0438 274 386

Elected  2017

Alderman George Lambrinidis

Alderman George Lambrinidis

0414 613 213

Elected 2012

Alderman Rebecca Want De Rowe Richardson Ward

Alderman Rebecca Want de Rowe

0414 893 733

Elected 2012

Last modified 
12 Oct 2018

Help us improve this site