Skip to main content
Home / About Council / Lord Mayor & Aldermen / Lyons Ward Aldermen

Lyons Ward Aldermen

Lyons Ward comprises of the suburbs of Bayview, Darwin City, Fannie Bay, The Gardens, Larrakeyah, Parap, Stuart Park and Woolner. If you live in Lyons Ward, you can find out more about your local ward Aldermen and how you can get in contact with them.

Alderman Sherry Cullen, Alderman Simon Niblock and Alderman Mick Palmer are the three current serving elected members for Lyons ward.

Alderman Sherri Cullen of Lyons Ward

 Alderman Sherry Cullen

0408 278 287

Elected 2017

Alderman Simon Nibblock of Lyons Ward

Alderman Simon Niblock

0402 617 416

Elected 2012

Alderman Mick Palmer of Lyons Ward

Alderman Mick Palmer 

0418 892 943

Elected 2015

Last modified 
12 Oct 2018

Help us improve this site